Free shipping on online orders over 150$

FAQ

ARE THERE OTHER  STORES TOUT POUR LE DOS?

Boutique Tout pour le Dos is a unique concept in Quebec. There is only one store in Montreal at 9501 Christophe-Columb avenue, at the northeast corner of  de Louvain Street. Our large parking is accessible by the avenue Christophe-Colomb. See the map by clicking here.

WHAT ARE YOUR OPENING HOURS?

The store is open 6 days a week

Monday to Thursday 10am to 6pm
Friday 10am to 9pm
Saturday 10am to 4pm
Sunday Closed

DO YOU DELIVER YOUR PRODUCTS OUTSIDE MONTREAL?

The majority of products can be delivered outside of Montreal. The type of carrier will be adapted to the weight and destination. Ask for an estimate of the shipping cost of the product you are looking for. The majority of our products areshipped by  Canada Post or for bigger items by bus (Expedibus). For deliveries outside Quebec, contact us for more details.

HOW DO YOU SELECT THE PRODUCTS?

They are selected according to our corporate mission: to offer the customer the best products for the comfort of the back. Each product is evaluated for its quality and performance in terms of posture and durability. We select all our products so that they give you maximum comfort, improve your posture and reduce or prevent tension and pain.

WHAT IS YOUR RETURN AND EXCHANGE POLICY?

Exchange or credit note within 10 days with invoice. No refund. No exchange or credit on hygiene products such as pillows, mattresses, mattress pads and mattress protectors,etc. Our policy also applies to purchases made over the internet.

For other questions do not hesitate to contact us.

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes en ligne de 150$ et +

FAQ

Y A-T-IL D’AUTRES MAGASINS BOUTIQUE TOUT POUR LE DOS?

La Boutique Tout pour le Dos est un concept unique au Québec. Il n’existe qu’un seul magasin, à Montréal, situé au 9501 av. Christophe-Colomb, au coin nord-est de la rue Louvain. Notre grand stationnement est accessible par l'avenue Christophe-Colomb . Voir la carte en cliquant ici

QUELLES SONT VOS HEURES D’OUVERTURE?

La Boutique Tout pour le Dos est ouverte 6 jours par semaine.

Lundi au jeudi 10h00 à 18h00
Vendredi 10h00 à 21h00
Samedi 10h00 à 16h00
Dimanche Fermé

LIVREZ-VOUS VOS PRODUITS À L’EXTÉRIEUR DE MONTRÉAL?

La majorité des produits peuvent être livrés à l’extérieur de Montréal. Le type de transporteur sera adapté au poids et à la destination. Demandez une estimation du coût de livraison du produit que vous recherchez. La majorité de nos produits sont livrables par autobus (Expédibus) ou par la poste à faible coût. Pour les livraisons à l’extérieur du Québec, contactez-nous pour plus de détails.

COMMENT SÉLECTIONNEZ-VOUS LES PRODUITS?

Ils sont sélectionnés en fonction de notre mission d’entreprise : offrir au client les meilleurs produits pour le confort du dos.  Chaque produit est évalué en fonction de sa qualité et de son rendement en termes de posture et de durabilité. Nous sélectionnons tous nos produits afin qu’ils vous procurent un maximum de confort, qu’ils améliorent votre posture et qu’ils réduisent ou préviennent les tensions et les douleurs.

QUELLES EST VOTRE POLITIQUE DE RETOUR ET D’ÉCHANGE?

Échange ou note de crédit dans les 10 jours avec la facture. Aucun remboursement. Aucun échange ou crédit sur les produits d’hygiène tels les oreillers, matelas, surmatelas et les protecteurs de matelas. Notre politique s’applique également aux achats effectués sur internet.

 Pour d'autres questions n'hésitez pas à nous contacter